Send Us A Message

Contact Us

Our Staff

Mark Hammond

Mark Hammond
Repair/General Manager
(727) 500-2102
mark@triangle-pool.com

Kathy Clark

Kathy Clark
Office Manager, AR, AP, Billing
(727) 500-2133
kathy@triangle-pool.com

Arielle Heintz

Arielle Heintz
Administrative Asst., Billing, Collections
(727) 500-2135
arielle@triangle-pool.com

Branson Jacobs

Branson Jacobs
Cleaning Maintenance Manager
(727) 500-2141
branson@triangle-pool.com

Ryan Porter

Ryan Porter
Assistant Cleaning Maintenance Manager
(727) 500-2142
ryan@triangle-pool.com

Stuart Lehman

Stewart Lehman
Commercial Delivery Sales Manager
(727) 214-4570
stewart@triangle-pool.com

Chris O'sick

Chris O’sick
Water Treatment Controller Manager
(727) 666-6010
chris@triangle-pool.com

Kevin Simmler

Kevin Simmler
Assistant Repair Manager
(727) 500-2134
kevin@triangle-pool.com